Segmentation fault on *nemogcm.f90* and *nemo.f90*

Dear all,

Hello, I am a beginner and I met some problems when running test case.
I’m trying to set up a configuration with GYRE_PISCES (TOP wasn’t compiled for speed).
I encounter this problem. I think it is related with the initialization of the NEMO.
Does anyone know how to fix it?

Program received signal SIGSEGV: Segmentation fault - invalid memory reference.

Backtrace for this error:
#0  0x7f7efb9e3d21 in ???
#1  0x7f7efb9e2ef5 in ???
#2  0x7f7efb68820f in ???
#3  0x7f7efbcf732b in ???
#4  0x55c4fcacb1ff in ???
#5  0x55c4fc6c0736 in ???
#6  0x55c4fc88830e in ???
#7  0x55c4fc48a7ac in ???
#8  0x55c4fbe2fa0c in __nemogcm_MOD_nemo_init
	at /media/cmlws/Data1/[user]/NEMO/r4.0.6/cfgs/GYRE_testing/BLD/ppsrc/nemo/nemogcm.f90:269
#9  0x55c4fbe329fd in __nemogcm_MOD_nemo_gcm
	at /media/cmlws/Data1/[user]/NEMO/r4.0.6/cfgs/GYRE_testing/BLD/ppsrc/nemo/nemogcm.f90:165
#10  0x55c4fbe2df61 in nemo
	at /media/cmlws/Data1/[user]/NEMO/r4.0.6/cfgs/GYRE_testing/WORK/nemo.f90:18
#11  0x55c4fbe2df9a in main
	at /media/cmlws/Data1/[user]/NEMO/r4.0.6/cfgs/GYRE_testing/WORK/nemo.f90:11

===================================================================================
=   BAD TERMINATION OF ONE OF YOUR APPLICATION PROCESSES
=   PID 1671418 RUNNING AT cmlws
=   EXIT CODE: 139
=   CLEANING UP REMAINING PROCESSES
=   YOU CAN IGNORE THE BELOW CLEANUP MESSAGES
===================================================================================
YOUR APPLICATION TERMINATED WITH THE EXIT STRING: Segmentation fault (signal 11)
This typically refers to a problem with your application.
Please see the FAQ page for debugging suggestions

For information my arch file:

%NCDF_HOME           /home/[user]/anaconda3
%HDF5_HOME           /home/[user]/anaconda3
%XIOS_HOME           /media/cmlws/Data1/[user]/xios-2.5
%OASIS_HOME          /not/defined

%NCDF_INC            -I%NCDF_HOME/include -I%HDF5_HOME/include